A new executive was elected at the 2017 Annual General Meeting in October. The new executive is as follows: President Joe Michielson Vice President Stephen Shumborski Trail Master  Steven Shumborski Secretary Barb Glen Treasurer Ken Moore Directors Jim Leitch, Ken Mackintosh,  Jan Warren. Regional representative contacts- Milt Spitzer – Medicine Hat area: Denise CoccioloniAmatto – Crowsnest Pass area; Trudy Woolford- Cardston area.